CMS-Deemed Accreditation
DMEPOS Certification

Board of Certification/Accreditation

CMS-Deemed Accreditation
DMEPOS Certification

Our Board of Directors

Cameron Stewart, BOCO, BOCP

BOC Board Chair

“I am honored to be elected as Chairman for the BOC Board of Directors. As Chairman, my goal will be to help the industry advance in this technological age of healthcare, and I look forward to collaborating with this esteemed group of professionals to further BOC’s mission.”

2024 Executive Committee

Name Position
Cameron Stewart, BOCO, BOCP Chair
Abel Guevara III, DHA, MHIM, FACHDM, RHIA, mMBA, CPhT-Adv, CDME Vice-Chair
Angela Presley, Ph.D., BOCPD, COF Secretary
Daniel Griffis III, PharmD Treasurer (incumbent)
Bradley “Brad” Watson, BOCO, BOCP, LPO Member-at-Large
Wayne R. Rosen, BOCP, BOCO, LPO, CDME, FAAOP Immediate Past Chair
Judi L. Knott, MA, MBA President & CEO


2024 Directors


Name Position
Bill Chaudhry, CDME Member
Farrell Friedenberg, CMF Member
Von M. Homer, PhD, M.Sc., BOCPD Member
Margy Imlay, CMF Member
James Mathers, COF Member
Jason Morin, MBA, RRT, CDME Public Member
David D. Regier, ATC, LAT, MS Public Member
Michael Silverman, Esq., CDME Member
Richard Todd, COF Member